2018 Policy & Resolution Committee members

Under the WASB Bylaws, the Policy and Resolutions Committee is comprised of school board members representing all areas of the state, all types of districts, and each WASB region.   Committee members are appointed by the WASB President upon the nomination of Regional Directors.  Each year about one-half of the members are new to the committee.

WASB First Vice-President Brett Hyde (pictured) of Muskego-Norway will serve as Chair.

If you are interested in serving on the Policy and Resolutions Committee in the future, please contact your WASB Regional Director.

Members of the committee for 2018:

  • Ronnie Rossberger, Mellen
  • Judy Conlin, Rhinelander
  • Victor Ambrose, Chequamegon
  • Capt. Terry McCloskey, Three Lakes
  • Jeff Eilers, Howard-Suamico
  • Mike Van Eperen, Wrightstown
  • Bill Yingst, Sr., Durand-Arkansaw
  • Ron Keys, Mondovi
  • Joe Luginbill, Eau Claire
  • Jeff Redmon, Saint Croix Central
  • Jane Rusch, Wausau
  • Valorie Kulesa, Gilman
  • Mary Jo Rozmenoski, Black River Falls
  • Larry Cyrus, Cochrane-Fountain City
  • Gary Schumacher, Freedom Area
  • Jean Maurice Boyer, Neenah
  • Ryan Burg, Sheboygan
  • Holly Thurow-Riahi, Brillion
  • JoAnn Wiederholt, Fennimore
  • Kristin Spurley, Iowa-Grant
  • Bill Bruins, Waupun
  • Brett Hyde, Muskego-Norway
  • Erika Conner, Mukwonago
  • Kurt O’Bryan, Waukesha
  • Marian Viney, Belleville
  • Bob Green, Middleton-Cross Plains
  • Jim Stewart, Whitewater
  • Patrick Sherman, Genoa City J2
  • Paula Phillips, Milwaukee
  • Carol Voss, Milwaukee
  • Cherie Rhodes, Slinger
  • Paru Shah, Shorewood

Thank you to all members of the committee for their service to the WASB!