Policy & Resolutions Committee Membership Set for 2016

img_5448Positions taken by the WASB are subject to a continuous cycle of review. The process begins in September with the first meeting of the WASB Policy and Resolutions Committee. The committee consists of approximately 25 members who are appointed by the WASB president and represent all areas of the state and all types of districts. Each year about one-half of the members are new to the committee.

Interested in serving on the committee in the future?  Talk to your WASB Regional Director.

2016 Policy & Resolutions Committee Members

  • Terry McCloskey, Three Lakes, Committee Chair
  • Stu Olson, Shell Lake
  • Linda Flottum, Turtle Lake
  • Richard Avol, Washburn
  • Duane Frey, Rhinelander
  • David Schmidt, Chequamegon
  • Laurie Bowers, Seymour
  • Mike Van Eperen, Wrightstown
  • Ken Neuburg, Colfax
  • Eileen Sikora, Cornell
  • Marie Karaba, Thorp
  • Meg Erler, Stevens Point
  • Robert Nigh, Viroqua
  • Mary Jo Rozmenoski, Black River Falls
  • Dr. Barbara Herzog, Oshkosh
  • Angie Patterson, Oakfield
  • Mary Miller, Kewaskum
  • Tim St. Clair, Plymouth
  • Bob Hermanson, Darlington
  • Wanda Owens, Barneveld
  • Rick Rolfsmeyer, Pecatonica
  • Bill Bruins, Waupun
  • Barb Richter, Princeton
  • Sheryl Cernigila, Oak Creek-Franklin
  • Robert Hansen, Greenfield
  • Rodger Thomann, Fort Atkinson
  • Tom Bush, Deerfield
  • Tom Steiner, Trevor-Wilmot
  • Cheryl Baysinger, Central/Westosha
  • Carol Voss, Milwaukee
  • Larry Miller, Milwaukee
  • Pam Woodard, Whitefish Bay
  • John Blask, Pewaukee